Chancel Choir Schedule

For question please contact Amy Roberts, Administrative Assistant to Music and Youth Ministries, 897-6421, ext. 244

Wednesday, August 9, 2017

7:30 pm Chancel Choir Rehearsal

Wednesday, August 16, 2017

7:30 pm Chancel Choir Rehearsal

Wednesday, August 23, 2017

7:30 pm Chancel Choir Rehearsal

Friday, August 25, 2017

4:00 pm Chancel Choir Fall Retreat

Wednesday, August 30, 2017

7:30 pm Chancel Choir Rehearsal

Wednesday, September 6, 2017

7:30 pm Chancel Choir Rehearsal

Wednesday, September 13, 2017

7:30 pm Chancel Choir Rehearsal

Wednesday, September 20, 2017

7:30 pm Chancel Choir Rehearsal

Wednesday, September 27, 2017

7:30 pm Chancel Choir Rehearsal

Sunday, October 1, 2017

7:00 pm Chancel Choir Rehearsal

Wednesday, October 4, 2017

7:30 pm Chancel Choir Rehearsal

Sunday, October 8, 2017

7:00 pm Chancel Choir Rehearsal

Wednesday, October 11, 2017

7:30 pm Chancel Choir Rehearsal

Sunday, October 15, 2017

7:00 pm Chancel Choir Rehearsal

Wednesday, October 18, 2017

7:30 pm Chancel Choir Rehearsal