Lay Leadership

Lay leaders play a vital role in the ministry and administration of the United Methodist Church, and specifically, Christ Church. The Servant Leadership Team, comprised of the two Lay Leaders and the chairs of the standing Administrative Committees, meets monthly. Minutes of the meetings are distributed through the Administrative Council.

Servant Leadership Team

Scott Dickens, 228-4511
Administrative Council Chair

Ron Aten, 426-7394
Co-Lay Leader

Kristie Goodwin, 409-4820
Co-Lay Leader

Bill Higgs, (502) 551-2535
Staff Parish Relations Committee Chair

Jason Morgan, (502) 225-9994
Finance Committee Chair

Lynn Ashkettle, 751-3106
Trustees Chair