Created by God

Parent Only Session | Sunday, February 17 | 6-7:30 pm

Tween Sessions | March 15-17

Created By God is a comprehensive, faith-based study of human sexuality for 5th Graders and their parents or guardians. Its mission is to offer reliable information about sexuality, create a safe place to ask questions and to nurture communication skills between parents and their children.

Registration Fee is $55 per child and deadline is Sunday, February 17. Scholarships are available, please contact Kathryn Vecchio.

* Tweens are required to attend all Tween Sessions and Tween/Parent Session *

Register



A Lenten Prayer Journey: Creating space for God

Sunday, March 3 | 12:15 to 2 pm | Fellowship Hall

Everyone is invited to a special lunch as we begin the season of Lent together. We will discover and explore creative prayer practices for the Lenten season and beyond.

There will be various stations available for persons of all ages to learn creative ways to make room for God.

Registration is required to assure we have enough food and prayer station materials. 

Register


Upcoming Special Events

Click the event for more information.

Sunday, February 17, 2019

6:00 pm Created by God PARENTS OF 5TH GRADERS ONLY Meeting

Sunday, March 3, 2019

12:15 pm A Lenten Prayer Journey: Creating space for God each and everyday

Wednesday, March 6, 2019

6:00 pm Ash Wednesday Learning and Worship

Friday, March 15, 2019

6:00 pm Created by God TWEEN SESSIONS ONLY

Saturday, March 16, 2019

9:00 am Created by God TWEEN SESSIONS ONLY

Sunday, March 17, 2019

12:00 pm Created by God

Friday, April 12, 2019

5:00 pm Seder Meal Retreat for 4th and 5th grades

Saturday, April 13, 2019

11:15 am Seder Meal Prep for 4th and 5th grades

Thursday, April 18, 2019

6:45 pm Holy Week Worship with Rev. Dr. Leanne Hadley

Sunday, June 9, 2019

8:30 am The Gathering of Shepherds 2019