Worship Arts Camp

July 16-21

Worship Arts Camp 2017

Worship Arts Camp 2017

Worship Arts Camp is a week long half-day camp for children who have finished 2nd-6th grade on July 16-22. No camp on Saturday July 21.

Worship Arts Camp combines Faith Formation with Fine Arts. Children learn a scripture-based musical during the week, which also includes visual arts, drama, instrumental music, and movement. The Musical will be presented on Friday as an outreach to senior adults, and during the Sunday School hour on the Sunday following the camp.

Registration fee is $45 per child, which includes a copy of the musical for the family and a CD recording. Scholarships are available. Contact Kathryn Vecchio.

July 16-19 Monday-Thursday 9 am to 12 pm
July 20 Friday 9 am to 1 pm
July 21 Saturday NO CAMP
July 22 Sunday arrive 9:30 am, Final Performance 10:10 am at Fellowship Hall

Register


Upcoming Special Events

Click the event for more information.

Wednesday, July 11, 2018

10:00 am Sacred Art and Playing in the Park

Monday, July 16, 2018

9:00 am Worship Arts Camp 2018 2nd-6th Grade

Tuesday, July 17, 2018

9:00 am Worship Arts Camp 2018 2nd-6th Grade

Wednesday, July 18, 2018

9:00 am Worship Arts Camp 2018 2nd-6th Grade

Thursday, July 19, 2018

9:00 am Worship Arts Camp 2018 2nd-6th Grade

Friday, July 20, 2018

9:00 am Worship Arts Camp 2018 2nd-6th Grade

Sunday, July 22, 2018

9:00 am Worship Arts Camp 2018 2nd-6th Grade Final Performance

Wednesday, August 1, 2018

10:00 am Sacred Art and Playing in the Park

Sunday, August 5, 2018

12:00 pm Volunteer Training Meeting

Saturday, August 11, 2018

9:00 am Volunteer Training Meeting

Sunday, August 12, 2018

10:00 am Children's Ministry Summit Parents Summit

Saturday, August 18, 2018

10:00 am Rehearsal amd Welcome to the Blessing of the Kindergarteners

Sunday, August 19, 2018

9:00 am Blessing of the K's