Chancel Choir Schedule

For question please contact Amy Roberts, Administrative Assistant to Music and Youth Ministries, 897-6421, ext. 244

Wednesday, August 22, 2018

6:30 pm Tenor Leaven Rehearsal
7:30 pm Chancel Choir Rehearsal

Sunday, August 26, 2018

9:00 am Chancel Choir sings in 9 am Worship

Monday, August 27, 2018

6:15 pm Celebration Handbell Ringers Rehearsal
7:30 pm Carillon Handbell Ringers Rehearsal

Tuesday, August 28, 2018

9:30 am Jubilate Handbell Ringers Rehearsal

Wednesday, August 29, 2018

7:30 pm Chancel Choir Rehearsal

Sunday, September 2, 2018

11:15 am Chancel Choir sings in 11:15 am Worship

Monday, September 3, 2018

6:15 pm CANCELLED Celebration Handbell Ringers Rehearsal
7:30 pm CANCELLED Carillon Handbell Ringers Rehearsal

Tuesday, September 4, 2018

9:30 am Jubilate Handbell Ringers Rehearsal

Wednesday, September 5, 2018

6:30 pm Basic of Handbell Ringing for Adults
7:30 pm Chancel Choir Rehearsal

Sunday, September 9, 2018

11:15 am Chancel Choir sings in 11:15 am Worship

Monday, September 10, 2018

6:15 pm Celebration Handbell Ringers Rehearsal
7:30 pm Carillon Handbell Ringers Rehearsal

Tuesday, September 11, 2018

9:30 am Jubilate Handbell Ringers Rehearsal

Wednesday, September 12, 2018

6:30 pm Basic of Handbell Ringing for Adults
7:30 pm Chancel Choir Rehearsal

Sunday, September 16, 2018

11:15 am Chancel Choir sings in 11:15 am Worship

Monday, September 17, 2018

6:15 pm Celebration Handbell Ringers Rehearsal
7:30 pm Carillon Handbell Ringers Rehearsal

Tuesday, September 18, 2018

9:30 am Jubilate Handbell Ringers Rehearsal

Wednesday, September 19, 2018

6:30 pm Basic of Handbell Ringing for Adults
7:30 pm Chancel Choir Rehearsal

Sunday, September 23, 2018

11:15 am Chancel Choir sings in 11:15 am Worship

Monday, September 24, 2018

6:15 pm Celebration Handbell Ringers Rehearsal
7:30 pm Carillon Handbell Ringers Rehearsal

Tuesday, September 25, 2018

9:30 am Jubilate Handbell Ringers Rehearsal

Wednesday, September 26, 2018

6:30 pm Basic of Handbell Ringing for Adults