Chancel Choir Schedule

For question please contact Amy Roberts, Administrative Assistant to Music and Youth Ministries, 897-6421, ext. 244

Sunday, April 22, 2018

11:15 am Chancel Choir sings in 11:15 am Worship

Wednesday, April 25, 2018

7:30 pm Chancel Choir Rehearsal

Sunday, April 29, 2018

11:15 am Chancel Choir sings in 11:15 am Worship

Wednesday, May 2, 2018

7:30 pm CANCELLED: Chancel Choir Rehearsal

Sunday, May 6, 2018

9:00 am Chancel Choir sings in 9 and 11:15 am Worship

Wednesday, May 9, 2018

7:30 pm Chancel Choir Rehearsal

Sunday, May 13, 2018

9:00 am Chancel Choir Men sing in 9 and 11:15 am Worship (Copy)

Wednesday, May 16, 2018

7:30 pm Chancel Choir Rehearsal

Sunday, May 20, 2018

11:15 am Chancel Choir sings in 11:15 am Worship

Wednesday, May 23, 2018

7:30 pm Chancel Choir Rehearsal

Sunday, May 27, 2018

9:00 am Chancel Choir sings in 9 am Worship

Wednesday, May 30, 2018

7:30 pm Chancel Choir Rehearsal

Wednesday, June 6, 2018

7:30 pm Chancel Choir Rehearsal