Chancel Choir Schedule

For question please contact Amy Roberts, Administrative Assistant to Music and Youth Ministries, 897-6421, ext. 244

Wednesday, February 21, 2018

7:30 pm Chancel Choir Rehearsal

Sunday, February 25, 2018

11:15 am Chancel Choir sings in 11:15 Worship Service
11:45 am Chancel Choir sings in 11:45 Worship Service

Wednesday, February 28, 2018

7:30 pm Chancel Choir Rehearsal

Sunday, March 4, 2018

6:00 pm Sanctuary Series Reception

Wednesday, March 7, 2018

7:30 pm Chancel Choir Rehearsal

Wednesday, March 14, 2018

7:30 pm Chancel Choir Rehearsal

Wednesday, March 21, 2018

7:30 pm Chancel Choir Rehearsal

Wednesday, March 28, 2018

7:30 pm Chancel Choir Rehearsal

Wednesday, April 4, 2018

7:30 pm Chancel Choir Rehearsal

Wednesday, April 11, 2018

7:30 pm Chancel Choir Rehearsal

Wednesday, April 18, 2018

7:30 pm Chancel Choir Rehearsal

Wednesday, April 25, 2018

7:30 pm Chancel Choir Rehearsal

Wednesday, May 2, 2018

7:30 pm Chancel Choir Rehearsal

Wednesday, May 9, 2018

7:30 pm Chancel Choir Rehearsal