Chancel Choir Schedule

For question please contact Shyla Thomas, Administrative Assistant to Music and Youth Ministries, 897-6421, ext. 244

Wednesday, February 20, 2019

7:30 pm Chancel Choir Rehearsal

Wednesday, February 27, 2019

7:30 pm Chancel Choir Rehearsal

Wednesday, March 6, 2019

7:30 pm Chancel Choir Rehearsal

Sunday, March 10, 2019

7:00 pm Sanctuary Series Concert Rehearsal

Wednesday, March 13, 2019

7:30 pm Chancel Choir Rehearsal

Sunday, March 17, 2019

7:00 pm Sanctuary Series Concert Rehearsal

Wednesday, March 20, 2019

7:30 pm Chancel Choir Rehearsal

Sunday, March 24, 2019

7:00 pm Sanctuary Series Concert Rehearsal

Wednesday, March 27, 2019

7:30 pm Chancel Choir Rehearsal

Sunday, March 31, 2019

7:00 pm Sanctuary Series Concert Rehearsal

Wednesday, April 3, 2019

7:30 pm Chancel Choir Rehearsal

Saturday, April 6, 2019

10:00 am Sanctuary Series Concert Rehearsal

Sunday, April 7, 2019

7:00 pm Sanctuary Series Concert Rehearsal

Wednesday, April 10, 2019

7:30 pm Dress Rehearsal - Sanctuary Series

Wednesday, April 17, 2019

7:30 pm Chancel Choir Rehearsal

Wednesday, April 24, 2019

7:30 pm Chancel Choir Rehearsal

Wednesday, May 1, 2019

7:30 pm Chancel Choir Rehearsal

Wednesday, May 8, 2019

7:30 pm Chancel Choir Rehearsal

Wednesday, May 15, 2019

7:30 pm Chancel Choir Rehearsal

Wednesday, May 22, 2019

7:30 pm Chancel Choir Rehearsal

Wednesday, May 29, 2019

7:30 pm Chancel Choir Rehearsal

Wednesday, June 5, 2019

7:30 pm Chancel Choir Rehearsal

Wednesday, June 12, 2019

7:30 pm Chancel Choir Rehearsal