Welcome to Youth Music!

Scan below for information about upcoming events, and answers to frequently asked questions.

For additional questions contact:

  • Mark Ray the High School Music Communications Director
  • Anne Jay the Middle School Communications Director

Laudate Winter Retreat

January 25-26

Join us for a great weekend of food, fun, music and service! Laudate will be retreating at Silver Heights Camp Friday evening, and then singing and serving in our Louisville community on Saturday. Transportation is available. Stay tuned for a full itinerary and packing list. It will be a fun event you won’t want to miss!

We will depart Christ Church at 4 pm Friday, returning at 3 pm on Saturday.

REGISTER




Sunday Mornings:

  • Warm-up is 30 minutes before each service.
  • If singing or ringing at 9 am, donuts are served at 8:25 am, warm-up is at 8:30 am in the Music Suite.
  • If singing or ringing at 11:15 am, warm-up is at 10:45 am in the Music Suite.

Sunday Attire:

Attire, unless otherwise noted, for One Voice is the One Voice shirt and khaki pants for men and black skirt for women. For Laudate is the Laudate shirt and khaki pants. High School and Middle School Handbell ringers may wear nice and clean “Sunday best”. Please no jeans, or shirts with large logos, frayed clothing, or shorts.



Youth Music Calendar

Sunday, December 16, 2018

9:00 am Sanctuary Series: Christmas Concert
4:00 pm CANCELLED! Laudate Middle School Choir Rehearsal
5:00 pm CANCELLED! One Voice High School Choir Rehearsal

Tuesday, December 18, 2018

7:30 pm Sanctuary Series: Christmas Concert

Wednesday, December 19, 2018

6:00 pm Holiday Hope Caroling

Sunday, December 23, 2018

9:00 am One Voice sings in 9 am Worship
2:00 pm CANCELLED! Laudate Middle School Choir Rehearsal
5:00 pm CANCELLED! One Voice High School Choir Rehearsal

Monday, December 24, 2018

10:45 pm One Voice sings in 10:45 pm service

Sunday, December 30, 2018

4:00 pm CANCELED - Laudate Middle School Choir Rehearsal
5:00 pm CANCELED - One Voice High School Choir Rehearsal

Sunday, January 6, 2019

4:00 pm Laudate Middle School Choir Rehearsal
5:00 pm One Voice High School Choir Rehearsal

Wednesday, January 9, 2019

6:00 pm PSALM Kids

Sunday, January 13, 2019

4:00 pm Laudate Middle School Choir Rehearsal
5:00 pm One Voice High School Choir Rehearsal

Wednesday, January 16, 2019

6:00 pm PSALM Kids

Sunday, January 20, 2019

4:00 pm Laudate Middle School Choir Rehearsal
5:00 pm One Voice High School Choir Rehearsal

Wednesday, January 23, 2019

6:00 pm PSALM Kids

Friday, January 25, 2019

4:00 pm Youth Music Retreats

Sunday, January 27, 2019

4:00 pm CANCELLED Laudate Middle School Choir Rehearsal
5:00 pm CANCELLED One Voice High School Choir Rehearsal

Wednesday, January 30, 2019

6:00 pm PSALM Kids

Sunday, February 3, 2019

4:00 pm Laudate Middle School Choir Rehearsal
5:00 pm One Voice High School Choir Rehearsal

Wednesday, February 6, 2019

6:00 pm PSALM Kids

Sunday, February 10, 2019

4:00 pm Laudate Middle School Choir Rehearsal
5:00 pm One Voice High School Choir Rehearsal

Wednesday, February 13, 2019

6:00 pm PSALM Kids

Sunday, February 17, 2019

4:00 pm Laudate Middle School Choir Rehearsal
5:00 pm One Voice High School Choir Rehearsal

Wednesday, February 20, 2019

6:00 pm PSALM Kids

Sunday, February 24, 2019

8:20 am PSALM Kids Sharing In Worshp Sunday
4:00 pm Laudate Middle School Choir Rehearsal
5:00 pm One Voice High School Choir Rehearsal

Wednesday, February 27, 2019

6:00 pm PSALM Kids

Sunday, March 3, 2019

4:00 pm Laudate Middle School Choir Rehearsal
5:00 pm One Voice High School Choir Rehearsal

Wednesday, March 6, 2019

6:00 pm PSALM Kids

Sunday, March 10, 2019

4:00 pm Laudate Middle School Choir Rehearsal
5:00 pm One Voice High School Choir Rehearsal

Wednesday, March 13, 2019

6:00 pm PSALM Kids

Sunday, March 17, 2019

4:00 pm Laudate Middle School Choir Rehearsal
5:00 pm One Voice High School Choir Rehearsal

Wednesday, March 20, 2019

6:00 pm PSALM Kids

Sunday, March 24, 2019

8:20 am PSALM Kids Sharing In Worshp Sunday
4:00 pm Laudate Middle School Choir Rehearsal
5:00 pm One Voice High School Choir Rehearsal

Wednesday, March 27, 2019

5:00 pm PSALM Kids

One Voice Choir

One Voice Choir