Youth Ministry Events

All youth should have a current Emergency Contact form on file. These are required for any off-site event. Please visit our Forms and Resources Page for details and to download the form.


Confirmation Celebration Dinner

April 29, 6 - 7:30 am, Fellowship Hall

ALL Youth are invited to this special dinner to celebrate with out newest church members, their mentors and families. Program features stories and pictures from their Confirmation Pilgrimage. Dinner is provided.

The celebration dinner will be our youth worship and activities for this Sunday. 


Last Blast and Summer Kick-Off

Sunday, May 6

6-8 pm

Games, food, music, and fun from 6-8 pm on May 6. Come and celebrate a year of ministry, discipleship, and fellowship AND kick-off our upcoming summer of excursions, teaching and opportunities to grow together! 


We need YOUR help!

Shepherds Camp 2018 is in need of Youth Helpers. We invite rising 6th Graders to graduating Seniors to share your gifts with us! If you are interested register HERE.

Shepherds Camp 2018 - June 18-22, 9 am to 12 pm

Questions? Contact Kathryn Vecchio


High School and Middle School Basketball

Download the 2018 Basketball Schedule HERE

Download the 2017/2018 Emergency Contact Form HERE 


For information on and registration for Youth Mission Trips, click here.



Special Events

Saturday, April 28, 2018

1:00 pm Youth Dodgeball Tournament

Sunday, April 29, 2018

6:00 pm Confirmation Celebration Dinner

Sunday, May 6, 2018

5:00 pm Youth Group Parents Meeting
5:00 pm Youth Parents Meeting
6:00 pm Last Blast and Summer Kick-Off

Sunday, May 20, 2018

9:00 am Senior Blessing Service
10:00 pm Stained glass introduction

Monday, June 4, 2018

5:00 pm SAM/One Voice Event at Backside Ministries

Wednesday, June 6, 2018

12:00 am One Voice High School Mission Trip

Wednesday, June 13, 2018

7:00 pm One Voice Homecoming Concert

Saturday, June 23, 2018

12:00 am Passport Youth Summer Trip

Sunday, July 8, 2018

12:00 am Mountain TOP Summer Mission Trip

Wednesday, July 25, 2018

12:00 am Project Serve

Sunday, August 5, 2018

12:00 pm Volunteer Training Meeting

Saturday, August 11, 2018

9:00 am Volunteer Training Meeting